ACI Belgium
The Financial Markets Association
Board
 
Latest news
Home
News
Board
Statutes
Code of conduct
Calendar
Reports
Education
Membership
Euribor ACI
Links
Contact
 
Log in
 

Marc De Bosscher  BNP Paribas Fortis
President

phone+32 (0) 2 565 86 07
fax+32 (0) 2 565 63 51
e-mailmarc.debosscher@bnpparibasfortis.com
Marc De Bosscher
Wim Schuermans  KBC Bank
Secretary

phone+32 (0) 2 417 49 68
fax+32 (0) 2 429 17 42
e-mailwim.schuermans@kbc.be
Wim Schuermans
Stijn Van der Veken  KBC Bank
Treasurer

phone+32 (0) 2 417 53 18
fax+32 (0) 2 429 17 42
e-mailstijn.vanderveken@kbc.be
Stijn Van der Veken
Johan Evenepoel  Euroclear
Head of education

phone
fax
e-mailjohan.evenepoel@euroclear.com
Johan Evenepoel
Katrien Baetens  NBB
Board Members

phone
fax
e-mailKatrien.baetens@nbb.be
Katrien Baetens
Rik Dhoest  Nagelmackers Bank
Board Member

phone+32 (0) 2 229 78 67
fax
e-mailRik.dhoest@nagelmackers.be
Rik Dhoest
Werner Driscart  Belfius Bank
Board Member

phone+32 (0) 2 250 71 44
fax+32 (0) 2 222 84 24
e-mailwerner.driscart@belfius.be
Werner Driscart
Louis Philippe Lavigne  Axa Bank
Board Members

phone
fax
e-maillouisphilippe.lavigne@axa.be
Louis Philippe Lavigne
Jurgen Triest  ING Bank
Board Member

phone
fax
e-mailjurgen.Triest.vr@ing.be
Jurgen Triest
Jurgen Tistaert  ING Bank
Board Member

phone
fax
e-mailJurgen.Tistaert@ing.be
Jurgen Tistaert
Franck Goethals  ING Bank
Consultant social events

phone+32 (0) 2 547 69 58
fax+32 (0) 2 546 68 62
e-mailfranck.goethals@ing.be
Franck Goethals
27-09-2018
IMPORTANT UPDATE for the ACI and ICMA Economic Summit and New Year's Event
Read more
16-07-2018
In Memoriam - Paul Chapell, ACI FMA Director of Education
Read more
Next events
There are no future events.