ACI Belgium
The Financial Markets Association
Board
 
Latest news
Home
News
Board
Statutes
ACI & FX Global Code
Calendar
Reports
Education
Membership
Euribor ACI
Links
Contact
 
Log in
 

Marc De Bosscher  BNP Paribas Fortis
President

phone+32 (0) 2 565 86 07
fax+32 (0) 2 565 63 51
e-mailmarc.debosscher@bnpparibasfortis.com
Marc De Bosscher
Wim Schuermans  KBC Bank
Secretary

phone+32 (0) 2 417 49 68
fax+32 (0) 2 429 17 42
e-mailwim.schuermans@kbc.be
Wim Schuermans
Stijn Van der Veken  KBC Bank
Treasurer

phone+32 (0) 2 417 53 18
fax+32 (0) 2 429 17 42
e-mailstijn.vanderveken@kbc.be
Stijn Van der Veken
Bram Scheirlinckx  BNP Paribas Fortis
Board Member

phone
fax
e-mailbram.scheirlinckx@bnpparibasfortis.com
Bram Scheirlinckx
Katrien Baetens  NBB
Board Member

phone
fax
e-mailKatrien.baetens@nbb.be
Katrien Baetens
Rik Dhoest  Nagelmackers Bank
Board Member

phone+32 (0) 2 229 78 67
fax
e-mailRik.dhoest@nagelmackers.be
Rik Dhoest
Werner Driscart  Belfius Bank
Board Member

phone+32 (0) 2 250 71 44
fax+32 (0) 2 222 84 24
e-mailwerner.driscart@belfius.be
Werner Driscart
Jurgen Triest  ING Bank
Board Member

phone
fax
e-mailjurgen.Triest.vr@ing.be
Jurgen Triest
Jurgen Tistaert  ING Bank
Board Member

phone
fax
e-mailJurgen.Tistaert@ing.be
Jurgen Tistaert
Franck Goethals  ING Bank
Consultant social events

phone+32 (0) 2 547 69 58
fax+32 (0) 2 546 68 62
e-mailfranck.goethals@ing.be
Franck Goethals
14-09-2019
ACI Bicycle Tour - Save the Date!
Read more
27-09-2018
IMPORTANT UPDATE for the ACI and ICMA Economic Summit and New Year's Event
Read more
Next events
There are no future events.